Erkende verenigingen 2020

                   Secretarissen Erkende verenigingen 2020  t.b.v.  afdeling Gelderland

  1. AALST, De Bommelerwaard, A.W van der Heijden de Wit, phvdebommelerwaard@gmail.com 
  2. AALTEN, Aalten-Groenlo, C. Vos, c-vos@hotmail.com 
  3. APELDOORN, Parel Der Veluwe, W.van Engelenhoven, w.engelenhoven@planet.nl 
  4. APELDOORN, Apeldoornse Dresseer Club (A.D.C.), G.J. van den Burg, jeroenvandenburg82@hotmail.com 
  5. APELDOORN, De Speurneus, I. van Uitert, info@de-speurneus.nl of ingridmvanuitert@hotmail.com 
  6. ARNHEM, De Speurders, R. Storteboom, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl 
  7. ARNHEM, De Menthenberg, R. van Os, rob.van.os7@gmail.com 
  8. BABBERICH, Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel (DONOD), F. Schuurman-Meeusen,  phvdonod@gmail.com 
  9. BARNEVELD, Donar, B. van den Brink, bertvdbrink21@hotmail.com 
  10. BENNEKOM, De Bosrand, J.M. van Heesen – van Amerongen,  amerosen@hotmail.com 
  11. BERG EN DAL, Mijn Trouwe Vriend Ubbergen en Omstreken (M.T.V.U.O.), W.T.B. Heinen, familiewheinen@hetnet.nl 
  12. BENNEKOM, De Verdediger, R. van Pluuren, ervanpluuren01@hotmail.nl 
  13. BORCULO, Phv Borculo, R. Smit, phvborculo@gmail.com 
  14. CULEMBORG, Mens en Dier, H.W. Henderik, henkhenderik@ziggo.nl 
  15. DIDAM, Didamse Honden Dressuur Vereniging (DHDV), J. Bakker van Heesen, janine_vanheesen66@live.nl
  16. DOETINCHEM, Doetinchemse Politie Honden Dressuur Club (D.P.H.D.C.), E.T.H. Freriks, dphdc@hotmail.com 
  17. DOETINCHEM, De Wrange, J.E. te Lindert, j.lindert@gmail.com 
  18. DRUTEN, De Amateur, P.J.F. Hermans, k9peterh@gmail.com 
  19. EIBERGEN, Eibergse Hondendressuur Club, G.W. Maas, gwmaas@hetnet.nl
  20. ELSPEET, De Mecheldrift, Aart Juffer, phvdemecheldrift@gmail.com of aartjuffer93@hotmail.com 
  21. ELTEN (Duitsland), Babberich-Elten, W.J.M. Goris, wjmgoris@hotmail.com 
  22. EPE, Recht Op Doel Af, H. Ridderhof, hridderhof@hotmail.com 
  23. ERMELO, Dresseerclub Ermelo en Omstreken, M. van Buren, maiik_10@live.nl 
  24. GROESBEEK, De Verdediger, M. Voss, mariellevoss@hotmail.nl 
  25. HATTEMERBROEK, De Verdedigers, M. Godding, phvdeverdedigers@gmail.com 
  26. HEERDE, De Hondevriend, D. van Duivenboden, daphne.van.duivenboden@gmail.com 
  27. HULSHORST/NUNSPEET, De Trouwe Vriend,  R. van der Voort, r.van.der.voort@xmsnet.nl    
  28. HUMMELO, De Trouwe Makker, R. van Alphen, robvanalphen-92@hotmail.com 
  29. LIEVELDE, De Rakkers, T. Lurvink, poerrumshof@planet.nl 
  30. LUNTEREN, De Goudsberg, R. van Lent, phvdegoudsberg@gmail.com 
  31. LUNTEREN, De Eendracht, A. Morren, info@morrenelectrotechniek.nl 
  32. MALDEN, Door Eendracht Sterk (DES), F. Hopman, fhopman@chello.nl 
  33. NEEDE, Phv Heinhuis Policedogs, F. Gierkink, fwgierkink@gmail.com 
  34. NIJMEGEN, Nooit Gedacht, R. Rensen, ronrensen@hotmail.com 
  35. NIJMEGEN, Ons Domein, J. Knol, jeroenknol@hotmail.com 
  36. RUURLO, RHG CaSAR, C.R.A. Heijting, secretaris@rhgcasar.nl       
  37. SCHERPENZEEL, Unitas, M.M. Goedhart, moniquegoedhart@live.nl 
  38. STOKKUM, De Paosbult, D. Hansen, dhwhansen6@gmail.com  
  39. TIEL, De Revierder, D.W. Scholten, scholtew71@gmail.com 
  40. VOORST, De IJsselstreek, S. Klomp, solmas.klomp@outlook.com 
  41. VORDEN, Vorden, D. te Riele, dvteriele@hotmail.com 
  42. WAGENINGEN, Ons Streven, L. van Manen, lvanmanen@live.nl 
  43. WEZEP, Samen Sterk, M. van de Brink, samensterk@gmail.com
  44. WEZEP, Moed en Durf, J. Wolf, jeremywezepp@gmail.com 
  45. ZELHEM, De Trouwe Vriend, M. van Otterlo, mavano42@gmail.com 
  46. ZEVENAAR, De Meikamer, F. Lautenbach, phv.de.meikamer@gmail.com  
  47. ZUTPHEN, De Graafschapsverdedigers, I. te Lintelo, phvzutphen@gmail.com 

           Kring Oost-Gelderland, secretaris F. Lurvink, kring.oost.gelderland@gmail.com

           Aangesloten verenigingen:

           1. Phv De Rakkers (Lichtenvoorde
           2. Phv Aalten (Aalten-Groenlo)
           3. Phv Samen Sterk (Silvolde)
           4. Phv de Poasbult (Stokkum)
           5. Phv Eibergse Hondendressuur Club E.H.D.C. (Eibergen)
           6. Phv Vorden (Vorden)
           7. Phv Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel D.O.N.O.D. (Babberich)