Erkende verenigingen 2019

                   Secretarissen erkende verenigingen 2019  t.b.v.  afdeling Gelderland

  1. AALST, De Bommelerwaard, A.W van der Heijden de Wit, 0418-672880 , phvdebommelerwaard@gmail.com 
  2. AALTEN, Aalten-Groenlo, C. Vos, 06-48783760, c-vos@hotmail.com 
  3. APELDOORN, Parel Der Veluwe, W.van Engelenhoven, 06-55816879, w.engelenhoven@planet.nl 
  4. APELDOORN, Apeldoornse Dresseer Club (A.D.C.), G.J. van den Burg, 06-81909860, jeroenvandenburg82@hotmail.com 
  5. APELDOORN, De Speurneus, I. van Uitert, 055-5223220, info@de-speurneus.nl of ingridmvanuitert@hotmail.com 
  6. ARNHEM, De Speurders, R. Storteboom, 06-13513253, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl 
  7. ARNHEM, De Menthenberg, R. van Os, 06-46008125, rob.van.os7@gmail.com 
  8. BABBERICH, Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel (DONOD), F. Schuurman-Meeusen, 06-20947675, phvdonod@gmail.com 
  9. BARNEVELD, Donar, henh@solcon.nl 
  10. BEEK (GEM. MONTFERLAND), De Kemp, W.H.M. Boerstal, 0316-531861, w.boerstal01@kpnplanet.nl 
  11. BENNEKOM, De Bosrand, J.M. van Heesen – van Amerongen, 06-36597060, amerosen@hotmail.com 
  12. BERG EN DAL, Mijn Trouwe Vriend Ubbergen en Omstreken (M.T.V.U.O.), W.T.B. Heinen, 06-18654296, familiewheinen@hetnet.nl 
  13. BENNEKOM, De Verdediger, R. van Pluuren, ervanpluuren01@hotmail.nl 
  14. CULEMBORG, Mens en Dier, H.W. Henderik, 06-12206898, henkhenderik@ziggo.nl 
  15. DIDAM, Didamse Honden Dressuur Vereniging (DHDV), J. Bakker van Heesen, 06-30502393, janine_vanheesen66@live.nl
  16. DOETINCHEM, Doetinchemse Politie Honden Dressuur Club (D.P.H.D.C.), E.T.H. Freriks, 06-1062776, dphdc@hotmail.com 
  17. DOETINCHEM, Tot Ons Plezier (T.O.P.) W.Liebrand, 06-51251394, waltherliebrand@hotmail.com 
  18. DOETINCHEM, De Wrange, J.E. te Lindert, 06-30525180, j.lindert@gmail.com 
  19. DRUTEN, De Amateur, P.J.F. Hermans, 06-24369957, k9peterh@gmail.com 
  20. EDE, Edese Politiehonden Dresseur Club (E.P.D.C.), E. Ruttenberg, 06-22118546, erwin-ruttenberg@hotmail.com 
  21. EIBERGEN, Eibergse Hondendressuur Club, G.W. Maas, 0545-473823, gwmaas@hetnet.nl
  22. ELSPEET, De Mecheldrift, Aart Juffer, phvdemecheldrift@gmail.com of aartjuffer93@hotmail.com 
  23. ELTEN (Duitsland), Babberich-Elten, W.J.M. Goris, 0316-247292, wjmgoris@hotmail.com 
  24. EPE, Recht Op Doel Af, H. Ridderhof, 06-18715747, hridderhof@hotmail.com 
  25. ERMELO, Dresseerclub Ermelo en Omstreken, M. van Buren, 06-12356715, maiik_10@live.nl 
  26. GROESBEEK, De Verdediger, M. Voss, 06-51207111, mariellevoss@hotmail.nl 
  27. HARREVELD, Voor Ons Genoegen, F. Knippenborg, 0-628549156, tico.vog@gmail.com 
  28. HATTEMERBROEK, De Verdedigers, M. Godding, 06-57622907, phvdeverdedigers@gmail.com 
  29. HEERDE, De Hondevriend, D. van Duivenboden, 06-53937705, daphne.van.duivenboden@gmail.com 
  30. HULSHORST, De Trouwe Vriend, F. Krottje, 06-20515008, f.krottje@gmail.com 
  31. HUMMELO, De Trouwe Makker, R. van Alphen, 06- 38963937, robvanalphen-92@hotmail.com 
  32. LICHTENVOORDE, De Rakkers, T. Lurvink, 06 52633548, poerrumshof@planet.nl 
  33. LUNTEREN, De Goudsberg, R. van Lent, 06-25155174, phvdegoudsberg@gmail.com 
  34. LUNTEREN, De Eendracht, A. Morren, 06-52324698, info@morrenelectrotechniek.nl 
  35. MALDEN, Door Eendracht Sterk (DES), F. Hopman, 06-51764465, fhopman@chello.nl
  36. NIEUW DIJK, De Liemers, E. Bosvelt, 06-30403963, ebosvelt82@gmail.com 
  37. NIJMEGEN, Nooit Gedacht, R. Rensen, 06-12221499, ronrensen@hotmail.com 
  38. NIJMEGEN, Ons Domein, J. Knol, jeroenknol@hotmail.com 
  39. RUURLO, RHG CaSAR, C.R.A. Heijting, 06-54974709, secretaris@rhgcasar.nl       
  40. SCHERPENZEEL, Unitas, M.M. Goedhart, 06-13232792, moniquegoedhart@live.nl 
  41. SILVOLDE, Samen Sterk, P. Jacobsen, 06-53890714, patje1001@hotmail.com 
  42. STOKKUM, De Paosbult, Ivo Klein Goldewijk, 06-2308188, ivokleingoldewijk@hotmail.com 
  43. TIEL, De Revierder, D.W. Scholten, 06-44722811, scholtew71@gmail.com 
  44. VOORST, De IJsselstreek, S. Klomp, 055-5053351, solmas.klomp@outlook.com 
  45. VOORTHUIZEN, De Sprong, A.T.B.Zwart, 06-13356086, a.zwart2@telfort.nl 
  46. VORDEN, Vorden, D. te Riele, 0575-564911, dvteriele@hotmail.com 
  47. WAGENINGEN, Ons Streven, L. van Manen, 06-44532601, lvanmanen@live.nl 
  48. WEZEP, Samen Sterk, M. van de Brink, 06-52286474, samensterk@gmail.com
  49. WEZEP, Moed en Durf, J. Wolf, 06-40134098, jeremywezepp@gmail.com 
  50. ZELHEM, De Trouwe Vriend, M. van Otterlo, 0613361414, mavano42@gmail.com 
  51. ZEVENAAR, De Meikamer, F. Lautenbach, phv.de.meikamer@gmail.com  
  52. ZEVENAAR, De Doorbijters, J. Smits, 06-16261990, jan.mechelaar@hotmail.com 
  53. ZUTPHEN, De Graafschapsverdedigers, I. te Lintelo, 06-23018188, phvzutphen@gmail.com 

Kring Nijmegen en Omstreken, Secretaris: M. Hendriksen, 06-57312614, mhendriksen@kemkens.nl

 Aangesloten verenigingen:

           1. Phv De Verdediger (Groesbeek)
           2. Phv Ons Domein (Nijmegen)
           3. Phv M.T.V.U.O. (Berg en Dal)
           4. Phv De Amateur (Druten)
           5. Phv Door Eendracht Sterk (Malden)

Kring Oost-Gelderland, secretaris F. Lurvink, 06-10118001, f.lurvink@gmail.com

Aangesloten verenigingen:

           1. Phv De Rakkers (Lichtenvoorde
           2. Phv Voor Ons Genoegen V.O.G (Harreveld)
           3. Phv Aalten (Aalten-Groenlo)
           4. Phv Samen Sterk (Silvolde)
           5. Phv de Poasbult (Stokkum)
           6. Phv Eibergse Hondendressuur Club E.H.D.C. (Eibergen)
           7. Phv Vorden (Vorden)
           8. Phv Tot Ons Plezier T.O.P. (Doetinchem)
           9. Phv Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel D.O.N.O.D. (Babberich)