plaats vereniging Ver.nr. secretaris telefoon e-mail
Aarle Rixtel De Trouwe Vrienden NB0001A Jansen A 06-11959325 detrouwevrienden@onsbrabantnet.nl
Achel  De Heidespeurders NB0002A Hendriks J 0032-011661134 113@pandora.be
Achtmaal De Grenshoek NB0003A Maurits M 06-30936820 contact@mauritspolicedogs.nl
Asten De Trouwe Vriend NB0004A Peters M 06-25004744 phvdetrouwevriendasten@gmail.com
Beek en Donk Ons Vertrouwen NB0005A Hagelaars A 06-52399762 phvonsvertrouwen@gmail.com
Bergeijk De Boskant NB0006A Meerakker A v.d. 06-20210226 phvdeboskant@gmail.com
Bergeijk Hulp in Nood NB0007A Verspaget-Jansen N 06-52162932 jansen.nancy@hotmail.com
Bergen op Zoom Bergen op Zoom NB0008A Frens L. de 06-22804657 ldfrens77@gmail.com
Bergen op Zoom Edeltrouw NB0009A Daelemans M 06-14277292 mariandali@home.nl
Berghem Nooit Gedacht NB0010A Veghel van E 06-53182818 phvnooitgedacht@hotmail.com
Berlicum De Hond in 't Woud NB0011A Bosch J 073-5037080 bossie4@planet.nl
Best De Trouwe Vriend NB0012A Mikkers A 0499-395032 detrouwevriendbest@gmail.com
Best De Volharding NB0013A Hulsen A 06-19096906 ampmhulsen@onsbrabantnet.nl
Best Eenheid Overwint NB0014A Rust A 06-22600066 antoine_rust@hotmail.com
Bladel De Trouwe Herder NB0015A Lepper de P 040-2544151 secretariaat@phvbladel.nl
Boekel Dennelust NB0016A Lieshout van H 06-13400806 mcpvlieshout@hotmail.com
Borkel en Schaft Den Hoek NB0017A Huibers M 0032-11802661 chel1962@scarlet.be
Boxmeer Bodyguard NB0022A Tent O van 06-19633960 phvbodyguardboxmeer@hotmail.com
Boxtel Black Dogs NB0018A Kerssens J 06-28535812 jankerssens@hotmail.com
Boxtel Wacht U Voor De Hond NB0019A Alphen F. van 06-23678107 fvanalphen@home.nl
Budel De Trouwe Vrienden NB0021A Nijssen H 06-30187173 hmjnijssen@onsbrabantnet.nl
Budel-Dorplein De Spoorzoekers NB0023A Stek van J 0495-592029 janvanstek@telfort.nl
De Mortel De Mortel NB0024A Scharroo L 06-25263038 phvdemortel@gmail.com
Diessen De Toekomst NB0025A Kwinten J 06 29537080 denkwint@kpnmail.nl
Dommelen De Verdediger NB0026A Eijk A van 0032-476232894 secdeverdediger@hotmail.com
Drunen De Verdediger NB0027A Donders G. 06-20195345 gamdonders@home.nl
Eerde De Trouwe Helper NB0028A Scholl H 06-23797347 indenoudeneik@gmail.com
Eersel De Steller NB0029A Vosters J 0497-571709 vosters@gmail.com
Eersel De Verdediger NB0030A Hems G 06-22974310 phvdeverdedigereersel@hotmail.com
Eindhoven Welschap NB0033A Horst M v.d. 06-18138381 demies39@hotmail.com
Eindhoven Wij Streven Naar Het Beste NB0034A Spaninks J 040-2438353 s.spaninks@hotmail.com 
Eindhoven  De Hondenvriend NB0035A Walschot J 06-57322560 phvdehondenvriend@gmail.com
Esch De Speurder NB0037A Verhagen de Kort A 06-22276435 adekort1@hotmail.com
Etten-Leur De Kogelvanger NB0038A Zuidhof P 06-53380778 psjallround@hotmail.com
Etten-Leur De Revierder NB0039A Beihuizen K 06-52355411 koert6@hotmail.com
Geertruidenberg De Amer NB0032B Pijpers A 06-53550665 pijpers01@ziggo.nl
Geertruidenberg Den Berg NB0040A Schuurmans E 06-53845072 Schuurmans78@ziggo.nl
Geffen De Trouwe Helper NB0041A Boeijen L 06-54944403 Lindaboeijen@icloud.com
Geldrop De Hond in 't Woud NB0042A Smulders P 06-53509851 p.smulders17@chello.nl
Gemonde Steeds Vooruit NB0044A Toelen J 06-11496017 phvsteedsvooruit@hotmail.com 
Giessen Den Alm NB0045A Komejan C 06-25361303 komejan1@kpnplanet.nl
Gilze De Trouwe Waker NB0046A Van Huijgevoort E 06-50292403 erik.van.huijgevoort@ziggo.nl
Goirle De Trouwe Waker  NB0047A Kuppens-de Grooth M 06-42987813 phvdtw@gmail.com
Goirle De Vriendschap NB0048A Vugts R 013 5343792 robvugts@home.nl
Grave  Nooit Gedacht NB0049A Laanen W van  06-21663183 w.van.laanen@hotmail.com
Haaren De Waker NB0050A Aker P van den 073-6560492 vdaker@home.nl
Haghorst  VIOS NB0051A Dorst A van  06-15254252 tvdorst@gmail.com
Halsteren Fort de Rovere NB0052A Beers van J 06-11380555 van.beers18@ziggo.nl
Halsteren Nieuw Leven NB0053A Schot M 06-29002557 phv.nieuwleven@gmail.com
Handel Eenheid Overwint NB0054A Pardoel M 06-15075503 m.pardoel@chello.nl
Haps De Trouwe Wakers NB0055A Heeswijk van P 06-40245760 peter.vanheeswijk@ziggo.nl
Heeswijk Moed en Vertrouwen NB0056A Bekker F 0413-229642 frans-christabekker@levix.nl
Heeswijk-Dinther Helpt Elkander NB0057A Kloth S 06-52627184 phvhelptelkander@hotmail.com
Heeze De Trouwe Hond NB0058A Boonen A 06-53667017  a.boonen28@gmail.com
Helmond De Volharding NB0059A Hermsen H 0492-513160 h.hermsen@upcmail.nl
Helmond Help Elkander NB0060A Hout van C 06-82497266 khjvanhout@planet.nl
Helmond Ons Genoegen NB0061A Linden van der J 06-21932071 jeroen.linden@hotmail.com
Helmond Paraat NB0062A Stommels F 0492-536993 frank.stommels@van-brandevoort.nl
Helmond Recht Door Zee NB0063A Kerkhof J van de 06-20908644 nellie_van_de_kerkhof@hotmail.com
Herpen Hera NB0065A Willems B 06-29553923 bwillems@kemkens.nl
Kaatsheuvel De Trouwe Verdedigers NB0066A Kaa van der D 06-53259727 info@jvanderkaa.nl
Knegsel Vroeg en Vlug NB0067A Zanden R. van der 06-55578188 rikskevdz@hotmail.com
Lage Mierde D'n Trouwe Mechelaar NB0068A Hendriks H 0497-642508 h.hendriks31@upcmail.nl
Liempde De Trouwe Hond NB0069A Trouw C 06-23863353 phvdetrouwehond@hotmail.com
Loon op Zand De Duinspeurder NB0071A Leijten F 013-5111011 frans.leijten@hotmail.com
Mariahout De Heidehond NB0072A Aerle van den Berg S van den 06-23534863 deheidehond@hotmail.com
Mierlo  Mierlo NB0073A Coppens B 06-51248858 info@phvmierlo.nl 
Mill De Trouwe Hulp NB0074A Hout van A 0485-452950 adriaanvanhout@ziggo.nl
Netersel D'n Boef NB0076A Olmen A. van 06-25248656 phcdnboef@hotmail.com
Nistelrode Vriend bij Dag en Nacht NB0077A Piepers-Janse E 06-52172347 ellenpiepers@gmail.com
Nuenen Nooit Gedacht NB0078A Dorst van J 040-2444972 Janvandorst1963@hotmail.nl
Nuland Vriendschap en Trouw NB0079A Jurjus H 06-23990633 phvvet.nuland@hotmail.com
Nuland (Vinkel) Recht door Zee NB0080A Langens G 06-54771648 glangens@hotmail.com
Oirschot De Oirschotse Waakpost NB0081A Vergeer A. 06-29561599 phvdeoirschotsewaakpost@live.nl
Oisterwijk Altijd Paraat NB0082A Pagie M 013-5113413 martinpagie@hotmail.com
Oosterhout De Trouwe Hond NB0083A Endschot van S 06-18426573 svendschot@live.nl
Oosterhout Samen Sterker NB0095A Boomaars A 06-10965455 phvsamensterker@gmail.com
Oss De Trouwe Sportvrienden NB0084A Bergen van A 06-23232540
Oss De Heidewachter NB0085A Janssen A 0412-481433 toonjanssen49@hotmail.com
Oss  De Verdediger NB0086A Mook H van 06-29608560 hvmook@ziggo.nl
Ossendrecht De Getrouwe Hond NB0087A Deijkers C 06-83634860 cordeijkers@hetnet.nl
Ossendrecht De Zoekers NB0088A Christianen J 06-28167093 jan_christianen@hotmail.com
Oud Gastel Trouw bij dag en nacht NB0089A Bemd I van den 06-51075484 phvtrouwbijdagennacht@gmail.com
Oudenbosch Pagnevaart NB0090A Schijvenaars C 06-51702996 cees.schijvenaars@home.nl
Reek D.O.S. NB0092A Dongen A van 06-46104666 info@dosreek.nl
Reusel De Trouwe Vriend NB0093A Heesters W 06-36176886 willemheesters@gmail.com
Riethoven Mijn Hond Als Vriend NB0094A Kuiten H 06-20397040 mhav.riethoven@gmail.com
Rijen De Vijf Eiken NB0096A Beerens H 06-15210911 phvdevijfeiken@hotmail.com
Rijsbergen De Trouwe Bewaker NB0097A Vooght de C 076-5963032 cadevooght@home.nl
Rucphen De Bunthoek NB0098A Ramsoebhag S 06-34490991 info@personalprotectiondogs.nl
Rucphen De Splitsing NB0099A Liefting P. 06-29076056 p.lieftingjr@chello.nl
Schijndel De Hond in 't Bos NB0100A Rijdt van de M 06-29061174 mhjvanderijdt@home.nl
Schijndel Willen is Kunnen NB0101A Bilsen T van 06-51093711 m.van.bilsen@ziggo.nl
s-Hertogenbosch De Heideherder NB0102A Soelen van K 06-55061519 k.vansoelen@live.nl
s-Hertogenbosch De Trouwe Kameraad NB0103A Vervuurt-Houdijk H 06-19514544 detrouwekameraad@gmail.com
s-Hertogenbosch Nero NB0104A Spierings B 06-28122594 spieringsbas@gmail.com
Sint Oedenrode Steeds Paraat NB0105A Vught A 06-10934694 famvught@hotmail.nl
Sint Oedenrode De Trouwe Helper NB0106A Stroosnijder L 06-27160872 detrouwehelperphv@gmail.com
Sint-Michielsgestel De Verdediger NB0107A Kradolfer H 073-5512990 h.kradolfer@live.nl
Sint-Michielsgestel Uit Liefhebberij Ontstaan NB0108A Alebeek van M 06-20414236 phvulo.smg@gmail.com
Someren De Trouwe Helper NB0109A Verhees T 0493-496447 verhees-eilers@hetnet.nl
Someren/Lierop De Trouwe Rakkers NB0070A Driessen P 0493-493982 p.driessen6@chello.nl
Stiphout De Held in 't Veld NB0110A Boxtel M van 06-14970575 deheldintveld@gmail.com
Teteringen De Waker NB0031A Miert M 06-52528317 m.v.m@planet.nl
Tilburg De Trouwe Held NB0111A Sas P 06-23901271 phvdetrouweheld@ziggo.nl
Tilburg Ontspanning NB0112A Simons J 06-36184875 thdc-ontspanning@home.nl
Tilburg De Eendracht NB0113A Paaijmans R 06-36159592 robpaaijmans@planet.nl
Uden De Rakkers NB0114A Lent van M 06 53220464 phcderakkersuden@home.nl
Uden  De Trouwe Held NB0115A Neijts B 0412-850870 edibo@hotmail.com
Udenhout De Trouwe Wachter NB0116A Stooker M 06-18697101 detrouwewachter@outlook.com
Ulvenhout Zeldenrust NB0117A Verhees C 06-51214277 corneverhees@outlook.com 
Valkenswaard De Dresseur NB0118A Laat L de 040-2043448 phvdedresseur@hotmail.com
Valkenswaard De Speurder NB0119A Roelofs M 06-22928767 mcmroelofs@gmail.com
Veghel Moed en Durf NB0120A Laheij R 06-30434295 r.j.f.laheij@gmail.com
Veldhoven Mijn Trouwe Vriend NB0121A Kusters H 040-2051894 henkkusters@chello.nl
Vlijmen De Trouwe Helper NB0124A Musch A 073-5114047 a.musch@me.com
Volkel Wilson NB0125A Voet-Ketelaars A 06-23712038 phvwilson@outlook.com
Vught D.O.R. NB0126A Boons J 06-11714387 roetersbv@outlook.com
Vught In het Groene Woud NB0127A Kessel van M 0418-633372 familievankessel@hotmail.com
Waalwijk Hondensport NB0128A Hendrickx M 0416-343294 rinihendrickx@ziggo.nl
Wijk en Aalburg Aalburgse PHV NB0129A Bouman C 0416-697701 kebo@tiscali.nl
Wouw Nut en Sport NB0130A Oosten Luijks van C 06-15428173 lvanoosten@home.nl