Erkende verenigingen 2017



Secretarissen erkende verenigingen 2016 tbv afdeling Gelderland

  1. AALST, De Bommelerwaard, A.W van der Heijden de Wit, 0418-672880 , phvdebommelerwaard@gmail.com
  2. AALTEN, Aalten-Groenlo, C. Vos, 06-48783760, c-vos@hotmail.com
  3. APELDOORN, Parel Der Veluwe, W. van Engelenhoven, 06-55816879, w.engelenhoven@planet.nl
  4. APELDOORN, Apeldoornse Dresseer Club (A.D.C.), G.J. van den Burg, 06-81909860, jeroenvandenburg82@hotmail.com
  5. APELDOORN, De Speurneus, I. van Uitert, 055-5223220, info@de-speurneus.nl
  6. ARNHEM, De Speurders, R. Storteboom, 06-13513253, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl
  7. ARNHEM, De Menthenberg, R. van Os, 06-46008125, rob.van.os7@gmail.com
  8. BABBERICH, Door Oefening Naar Ons Doel (DONOD), H.Ross, 0316-247272, houtz.ross@planet.nl
  9. BARNEVELD, Donar, E. de Greef, 0342-474048, bertsteiniedegreef@hetnet.nl
  10. BEEK (GEM. MONTFERLAND), De Kemp, W.H.M. Boerstal, 0316-531861, w.boerstal01@kpnplanet.nl
  11. BENNEKOM, De Bosrand, J.M. van Heesen – van Amerongen, 06-36597060, amerosen@hotmail.com
  12. BERG EN DAL, Mijn Trouwe Vriend Ubbergen en Omstreken (M.T.V.U.O.), W.T.B. Heinen, 06-18654296, familiewheinen@hetnet.nl
  13. BENNEKOM, De Verdediger, J. Kooijman, ervanpluuren01@hotmail.nl
  14. CULEMBORG, Mens en Dier, H.W. Henderik, 06-12206898, henkhenderik@ziggo.nl
  15. DIDAM, Didamse Honden Dressuur Vereniging (D.H.D.V.), J.G.M. Bremer, 0316-224381, jgmbremer@gmail.com
  16. DOETINCHEM, Tot Ons Plezier (T.O.P.), W. Liebrand, 06-51251394, waltherliebrand@hotmail.com
  17. DOETINCHEM, Doetinchemse Politie Honden Dressuur Club (D.P.H.D.C.), E.T.H. Freriks, 06- 11062776, dphdc@hotmail.com
  18. DOETINCHEM, De Wrange, J.E. te Lindert, 06-30525180, j.lindert@gmail.com
  19. DRUTEN, De Amateur, P.J.F. Hermans, 06-24369957, k9peterh@gmail.com
  20. EDE, Edese Politiehonden Dresseur Club (E.P.D.C.), W. de Man, 06-36192079, wilcodeman@hotmail.com
  21. EERBEEK, De Verdedigers, R. Storteboom, 06-13513253, r.storteboom@upcmail.nl
  22. EIBERGEN, Eibergse Hondendressuur Club, G.W. Maas, 0545-473823, gwmaas@hetnet.nl
  23. ELSPEET, De Mecheldrift, M.W. de Beus, 06-46077051, phvdemecheldrift@gmail.com
  24. ELTEN (Duitsland), Babberich-Elten, W.J.M. Goris, 0316-247292, wjmgoris@hotmail.com
  25. NIEUW DIJK, De Liemers, M. Veenstra, 06-30091265, mirellaveenstra@outlook.com
  26. EMST, Recht Op Doel Af, A.P. van Mourik, 06-52407235, apvanmourik@gmail.com
  27. ERMELO, Dresseerclub Ermelo en Omstreken, M. van Buren, 06-12356715, maiik_10@live.nl
  28. GROESBEEK, De Verdediger, H.J. Woesthuis, 06-51207111, h.woesthuis@live.nl
  29. HARREVELD, Voor Ons Genoegen, F. Knippenborg, 0-628549156, tico.vog@gmail.com
  30. HATTEMERBROEK, De Verdedigers, W. Ebeltjes, 06-21261766, phvdeverdedigers@gmail.com
  31. HEERDE, De Hondevriend, D. van Duivenboden, 06-53937705, daphne.van.duivenboden@gmail.com
  32. HULSHORST, De Trouwe Vriend, F. Krottje, 06-20515008, f.krottje@gmail.com
  33. HUMMELO, De Trouwe Makker, R. van Alphen, 06- 38963937, robvanalphen-92@hotmail.com
  34. LICHTENVOORDE, De Rakkers, T. Lurvink, 06 52633548, poerrumshof@planet.nl
  35. LUNTEREN, De Goudsberg, A. van Veldhuijsen, 0318-616765, phvdegoudsberg@hotmail.com
  36. LUNTEREN, De Eendracht, A. Hoogvliet, 06-22030807, adhoogvliet@gmail.com
  37. MALDEN, Door Eendracht Sterk (DES), F. Hopman, 06-51764465, fhopman@chello.nl
  38. NIEUW MILLIGEN, Ons Genoegen, J. Koelewijn, 06-13004358, htcspakenburg@hotmail.com
  39. WEZEP, Moed en Durf, G. Rorije, 06-25153546, gilianrorye@hotmail.com
  40. NIJMEGEN, Nooit Gedacht, R. Rensen, 06-12221499, ronrensen@hotmail.com
  41. NIJMEGEN, Ons Domein, R. Klomp, 06-20211570, phvonsdomein@hotmail.com
  42. RUURLO, Ruurlo, R. Vermeulen, 06-30349295, info@stegemanlaren.nl
  43. SCHERPENZEEL, Unitas, M.M. Goedhart, 06-13232792, moniquegoedhart@live.nl
  44. SILVOLDE, Samen Sterk, P. Jacobsen, 06-53890714, patje1001@hotmail.com
  45. STOKKUM, De Paosbult, S.W.J. Brugman, 06-29432787, admin@brugman-mulder.nl
  46. TIEL, De Revierder, D.W. Scholten, 06-44722811, dwscholten@outlook.com
  47. VOORST, De IJsselstreek, S. Klomp, 055-5053351, s.klomp@in.nederland.net
  48. VOORTHUIZEN, De Sprong, A.T.B.Zwart, 06-13356086, a.zwart2@telfort.nl
  49. VORDEN, Vorden, D. te Riele, 0575-564911, dvteriele@hotmail.com
  50. WAGENINGEN, Ons Streven, L. van Manen, 06-44532601, lvanmanen@live.nl
  51. WEZEP, Samen Sterk, M. van de Brink, 06-52286474, phv.samensterk@gmail.com
  52. ZELHEM, De Trouwe Vriend, M. van Otterlo, 0613361414, info@phvdetrouwevriend.nl
  53. ZEVENAAR, De Meikamer, C.J. Peelen, 06-22001635, phv.de.meikamer@gmail.com
  54. ZEVENAAR, De Doorbijters, H. Luyken, 0575-512897, bertluyken@hotmail.com
  55. ZUTPHEN, De Graafschapverdedigers, J.H.B. Bodde-Beernink, 06-40729031, info@alphabb.nl

Kring Nijmegen en Omstreken

Secretaris: M. Hendriksen, 06-57312614

AANGESLOTEN VERENIGINGEN:

  1. Phv De Verdediger

  2. Phv Ons Domein

  3. Phv M.T.V.U.O.

  4. Phv De Amateur

  5. Phv Door Eendracht Sterk

Kring Oost Gelderland

Secretaris: O.M. van Dishoeck, 06-22089335

AANGESLOTEN VERENIGINGEN:

  1. Phv Aalten Groenlo

  2. Phv Samen Sterk

  3. Phv De Holterhoek

  4. Phv E.H.D.C.

  5. Phv Vorden

  6. Phv Tot Ons Plezier

  7. Phv Voor Ons Genoegen

  8. Phv De Rakkers

  9. Phv Ruurlo